Link to the 2020 HIV Virtual Course for Midwest (July 30)

If you registered for the course before Wednesday, July 29, an email from IAS-USA Support (a no-reply Zoom address) with your personal link to access the virtual course was sent to you today at 2:00 PM Central Time (12:00 PM PT, 1:00 PM MT, 3:00 PM ET). You will also receive an email reminder with this link an hour before the virtual course. Please check your spam folder if you did not receive an email.

If you registered after Tuesday, instructions on how to join are included in your registration confirmation message. Please be sure to click on the link provided in the email to get your personal link to access the virtual course.