August 20, 2020: New Dialogue on HIV and COVID-19 on September 15, 2020

Drs Paul A. Volberding and Peter Chin-Hong of the University of California San Francisco will be participating in the IAS−USA series COVID-19: What We Know Today, on Tuesday, September 15, 2020, from 3:00 PM– 4:00 PM PT (4:00 PM – 5:00 PM MT; 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM CT; 6:00 PM – 27:00 PM ET). This Dialogue will go over HIV and COVID-19 interactions and the parallels in their advocacy. The Dialogue series is intended for healthcare clinicians and researchers, including infectious disease and HIV specialists.