Registration Open for October 29 Virtual Update Course on Antiretroviral Drugs

Registration is open for the IAS–USA virtual update course State of the Art Strategies for the Use of Antiretroviral Drugs for the ManagementTreatment, and Prevention of HIV Infection. Co-chairing this nationwide activity on Thursday, October 29, will be Rajesh T. Gandhi, MD, of Harvard Medical School, and Michael S. Saag, MD, of the University of Alabama at Birmingham.

This half-day CME course will run from 9:30 AM to 2:00 PM PT (10:30 AM – 3:00 PM MT; 11:30 AM – 4:00 PM CT; 12:30 PM – 5:00 PM ET).

Registration and more information: https://www.iasusa.org/events/gandhi-saag-arv-update/